Industry/Sponsorship Committee

Yitzhak Braverman

Hillel Yaffe Medical Center

Department of Otolaryngology Head and Neck Surgery, the National Occulopharyngeal Muscular Dystrophy & Neurogenic Dysphagia Service

Hadera, Israel

Valentin Tomazic

Medical University of Graz

Dept. of General Otorhinolaryngology, Head and Neck Surgery

Graz, Austria

Anders Cervin

Affiliate Professor Otolaryngology University of Queensland Centre for Clinical Research, Australia