Diclofenac Sodium 50mg For Sale Benadryl Pills For Sleep Buy Toradol Online Cialis Jelly Uk Online Pharmacy Fluoxetine

Advisory board

Alkis Psalti

Australia

The Queen Elizabeth Hospital

Department of Otolaryngology Head and Neck Surgery

Adelaide, Australia

alkispsaltis@gmail.com

Dilyana Vicheva

Bulgaria

Medical University,

Department of Otorhinolaryngology

Plovdiv, Bulgaria

dilyanav@yahoo.com

Philippe Rombaux

Belgium

Department of Oto-Rhino-Laryngology, Head & Neck Surgery
Brussels, Belgium

Philippe.Rombaux@orlo.ucl.ac.be

Boris Grdinic

Croatia

General Hospital Pula

Department of Otorhinolaryngology

Pula, Croatia

boris.grdinic@gmail.com

Jan Plzak

Czech Republic

1st Faculty of Medicine, Charles University and University Hospital

Department of Otorhinolaryngology, Head and Neck Surgery

Prague, Czech Republic

Jan.Plzak@lf1.cuni.cz

Anette Drøhse Kjeldsen

Denmark

Odense University Hospital

Department of Otorhinolaryngology

Odense, Denmark

jakjeldsen@dadlnet.dk

Paula Virkkula

Finland

Helsinki University Hospital

Department of Otorhinolaryngology, Head and Neck Surgery

Helsinki, Finland

paula.virkkula@hus.fi

André Coste

France

Centre Hospitalier Intercommunal de Créteil

Department of Otorhinolaryngology and Stomatology

Créteil, France

andre.coste@creteil.inserm.fr

Achim Georg Beule

Germany

University Medical Center Greifswald

Department of Otolaryngology, Head and Neck Surgery

Greifswald, Germany

Achimgeorg.beule@ukmuenster.de

Jannis Constantinidis

Greece

Aristotle University of Thessaloniki

1st Department of Otorhinolaryngology, Head & Neck Surgery

Thessaloniki, Greece

janconst@otenet.gr

Zsolt Bella

Hungary

Medical University of Szeged

Department of Otorhinolaryngology, Head & Neck Surgery

Szeged, Hungary

dr.bella.zsolt@gmail.com

 

Itzhak Braverman

Israel

Hillel Yaffe Medical Center

Department of Otolaryngology Head and Neck Surgery, the National Occulopharyngeal Muscular Dystrophy & Neurogenic Dysphagia Service

Hadera, Israel

ibraver@netvision.net.il

Mitsuhiro Okano

Japan

International University of Health and Welfare
Department of Otolaryngology
Narita, Japan
mokano@iuhw.ac.jp

Justinas Ivaska

Lithuania

Vilnius University Hospital Santariskiu Klinikos

Department of Otolaryngology

Vilnius, Lithuania

Justinas.Ivaska@santa.lt

Frodita Jakimovska

Macedonia

University ENT Clinic

Department of Otolaryngology

Skopje, Macedonia

dr_jakimovska@hotmail.com

Reda Kamel

Pan Arabic

Cairo University, Kasr Alainy Hospital

Department of Otolaryngology

Cairo, Egypt

Eliza Brożek-Mądry

Poland
Medical University of Warsaw Czerniakowski Hospital

Department of Otolaryngology
Warsaw, Poland
eliza.madry@gmail.com

Paulo Gonçalves

Portugal

Centro Hospitalar de Entre Douro e Vouga

Department of Otolaryngology, Head and Neck Surgery

Santa Maria da Feira, Portugal

pmoreiragoncalves@gmail.com

Caius-Codrut Sarafoleanu

Romania

Spitalul Clinic Sf Maria

Department of Otolaryngology, Head and Neck Surgery

Bucharest, Romania

sadoco@pcnet.ro

Sergei Karpischenko

Russia

Pavlov First Saint Petersburg State Medical University 

Department of Otolaryngology
Saint Petersburg, Russia

karpischenkos@mail.ru

Ljiljana Jovancevic

Serbia

Clinical Centre of Vojvodina

ENT Clinic

Novi Sad, Serbia

jovancevicljiljana@gmail.com

Jure Urbančič

Slovenia

University Medical Centre Ljubljana

Department of Otorhinolaryngology and Cervicofacial Surgery

Ljubljana, Slovenia

jure.urbancic@kclj.si

Isam Alobid

Spain

Hospital Clinic of Barcelona

Rhinology and Skull Base Unit, ENT department

Barcelona, Spain

isamobid@hotmail.com

Cecilia Ahlstrom-Emanuelsson

Sweden

Skåne University Hospital 

Department of Otorhinolaryngology, Head and Neck Surgery

Lund, Sweden

cecilia.ahlstrom-emanuelsson@med.lu.se

Basile Landis

Switzerland

Geneva University Hospitals

Department of Clinical Neurosciences

Geneva, Switzerland

basile.landis@hcuge.ch

Marleen Vleming

The Netherlands

Flevo Hospital

Department of Otorhinolaryngology

Almere, The Netherlands

MVleming@Flevoziekenhuis.nl

Cem Meco

Turkey

Ankara University

Department of Head and Neck Surgery

Ankara, Turkey

mecocemmd@gmail.com

Dmytro Zabolotnyi

Ukraine

National Academy of Medical Sciences of Ukraine

Kyiv, Ukraine

amtc@kndio.kiev.ua

Sean Carrie

United Kingdom

Newcastle upon Tyne City Hospitals

Department of Otorhinolaryngology

Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom

sean.carrie@nuth.nhs.uk

Paolo Battaglia

Italy

University of Insubria

Dept of Otorhinolaryngology - H & N Surgery

Varese, Italy