Advisory board

Valentin Tomazic

Austria

University Hospital Graz

Division of General Otorhinolaryngology

Graz, Austria

peter.tomazic@medunigraz.at

Alkis Psalti

Australia

The Queen Elizabeth Hospital

Department of Otolaryngology Head and Neck Surgery

Adelaide, Australia

alkispsaltis@gmail.com

Rumen Benchev

Bulgaria

Department of ENT at Hill clinic,

Sofia, Bulgaria

rbenchev@gmail.com

Thibaut Van Zele

Belgium

Department of Oto-Rhino-Laryngology, Head & Neck Surgery
University Gent, Belgium

Thibaut.VanZele@uzgent.be

Livije Kalogjera

 

Croatia

Sisters of Mercy University Hospital Center

Zagreb

kalogjera@sfzg.hr 

Jan Plzak

Czech Republic

1st Faculty of Medicine, Charles University and University Hospital

Department of Otorhinolaryngology, Head and Neck Surgery

Prague, Czech Republic

Jan.Plzak@lf1.cuni.cz

Claus Gregers

Denmark

Private Hospital Molholm

Vejle, Denmark

clausgregerspetersen@gmail.com

 

Paula Virkkula

Finland

Helsinki University Hospital

Department of Otorhinolaryngology, Head and Neck Surgery

Helsinki, Finland

paula.virkkula@hus.fi

Ludovic de Gabory

France

Rhinologie, chirurgie des sinus, de la base du crâne et esthétique de la face
Service d'ORL, de chirurgie cervico-faciale et pédiatrique
CHU de Bordeaux
Hôpital Pellegrin - Centre F-X Michelet
Tanja Hildenbrand

Germany

Medical Center-University of Freiburg

Department of Oto-Rhino-Laryngology

Freiburg, Germany

tanja.hildenbrand@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Jannis Constantinidis

Greece

Aristotle University of Thessaloniki

1st Department of Otorhinolaryngology, Head & Neck Surgery

Thessaloniki, Greece

janconst@otenet.gr

Zsolt Bella

Hungary

Medical University of Szeged

Department of Otorhinolaryngology, Head & Neck Surgery

Szeged, Hungary

dr.bella.zsolt@gmail.com

 

Firas Kassem

Israel

Department of Otolaryngology Head&Neck Surgery

Meir Medical Center, Kfar Saba
Sackler Faculty of Medicine, Tel-Aviv University,

Tel-Aviv, Israel

kassemfiras@gmail.com

Paolo Battaglia

Italy

University of Insubria

Dept of Otorhinolaryngology - H & N Surgery

Varese, Italy

Mitsuhiro Okano

Japan

International University of Health and Welfare
Department of Otolaryngology
Narita, Japan
mokano@iuhw.ac.jp

Justinas Ivaska

Lithuania

Vilnius University Hospital Santariskiu Klinikos

Department of Otolaryngology

Vilnius, Lithuania

Justinas.Ivaska@santa.lt

Jane Netkovski

Macedonia

University ENT Clinic

Department of Otolaryngology

Skopje, Macedonia

jane@ukim.edu.mk

Sietze Reitsma

The Netherlands

UMC Amsterdam

Amsterdam

s.reitsma@amsterdamumc.nl

Andreas Svaboe Steinsvik

ENT specialist, Akershus University Hospital

Norway

steinsviks@gmail.com

Saad Alsaleh

Pan Arabic

Department of Otolaryngology-Head & Neck Surgery 

King Saud University

Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

alssaad@KSU.EDU.SA




Eliza Brożek-Mądry

Poland
Medical University of Warsaw Czerniakowski Hospital

Department of Otolaryngology
Warsaw, Poland
eliza.madry@gmail.com

Joao Pimentel

Portugal

Egas Moniz University Hospital, Centro Hospitalar de Entre Douro e Vouga

Department of Otorhinolaryngology

Lisbon, Portugal

joaocpimentel@gmail.com

Adriana Neagos

Romania

Department of Otolaryngology, Head and Neck Surgery

 Romania

neagos.adriana@gmail.com

Sergei Karpischenko

Russia

Pavlov First Saint Petersburg State Medical University 

Department of Otolaryngology
Saint Petersburg, Russia

karpischenkos@mail.ru

Ljiljana Jovancevic

Serbia

Clinical Centre of Vojvodina

ENT Clinic

Novi Sad, Serbia

jovancevicljiljana@gmail.com

Jure Urbančič

Slovenia

University Medical Centre Ljubljana

Department of Otorhinolaryngology and Cervicofacial Surgery

Ljubljana, Slovenia

jure.urbancic@kclj.si

Ramon Moreno Luna

Spain

University Hospital Virgen Macarena

Department of Otolaryngology Head and Neck Surgery

Rhinology and Skull Base Unit

Seville, Spain

ramoluorl@gmail.com

Annika Törngren
Michael Soyka

Switzerland

University Hospital and University of Zurich

Otorhinolaryngology, Head and Neck Surgery

Zurich, Switzerland

 

Cem Meco

Turkey

Ankara University

Department of Head and Neck Surgery

Ankara, Turkey

mecocemmd@gmail.com

Diana D. Zabolotna

Ukraine

National Academy of Medical Sciences of Ukraine

Department of Rhinology, Allergology and Radiology

Kyiv, Ukraine

dianazab@ukr.net

 

Sean Carrie

United Kingdom

Newcastle upon Tyne City Hospitals

Department of Otorhinolaryngology

Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom

sean.carrie@nuth.nhs.uk