The society was founded in 1963 by Professor H.A.W. van Dishoeck, Director of the ENT-department of the University of Leiden, The Netherlands.

Prof. dr. H.A.E van Dishoeck

Overview of the former congresses and presidents of the European Rhinologic Society:

2018 London, England, S. Carrie
2016 Stockholm, Sweden, P.Stjarne
2014 Amsterdam, The Netherlands, W.J. Fokkens
2012 Toulouse, France, E. Serrano
2010 Geneva, Switzerland, J.S. Lacroix
2008 Crete, Greece, A.G. Papavasiliou
2006 Tampere, Finland M. Rautiaenen
2004 Istanbul, Turkey M. Onerci
2002 Ulm, Germany G. Rettinger
2000 Barcelona, Spain J. Fabra Llopis
1998 Vienna, Austria H. Stammberger
1996 Ghent, Belgium P. Van Cauwenberge
1994 Copenhagen, Danmark M. Tos
1992 Rome, Italy D. Passali
1990 London, England D.J. Brain
1988 Amsterdam, The Netherlands E.H. Huizing
1986 Athens, Greece A.J. Coyas
1984 Nancy, France M. Wayoff


  1. slot gacor hari ini
  2. Slot online tepercaya
  3. Slot deposit pulsa