Advisory Board

Australia



R. Harvey
University of New South Wales and Macquarie University
Sydney
richard@richardharvey.com.au; richard@sydneyentclinic.com

Austria



Valentin Tomazic
ENT-University Hospital Graz
Graz
PeterValentin.Tomazic@klinikum-graz.at

Belgium



P. Rombaux
Cliniques Universitaires Saint Luc
Bruxelles
Philippe.Rombaux@orlo.ucl.ac.be

Bulgaria



Dr. Dilyana Vicheva
81a Ilarion Makariopolski Str.
4000 Plovdiv
dilyanav@yahoo.com

Croatia



B. Grdinić
General Hospital Pula
Pula
boris.grdinic@gmail.com

Czech Republic



Prof. Jan Plzák
Motol University Hospital
Prague
Jan.Plzak@lf1.cuni.cz

Denmark



A. Kjeldsen


jakjeldsen@dadlnet.dk

Finland



J. Seppa
University Hospital of Kuopio
Kuopio
juha.seppa@kuh.fi

France



Prof. A. Coste


andre.coste@creteil.inserm.fr

Germany



A. Beule
University Medicine Greifswald
Greifswald
achim.beule@uni-greifswald.de

Greece



Prof. Jannis Constantinidis
2nd Department of ORL, Head & Neck Surgery
Thessaloniki
janconst@otenet.gr

Hungary



MD. Ph.D. Zsolt Bella
Medical University of Szeged
Tisza Lajos Krt. 111, 6725 Szeged
dr.bella.zsolt@gmail.com

Ireland



D. Smyth


david-zxc@hotmail.com

Israel



Dr. Braverman
Hillel Yaffe Medical Center
Hadera
ibraver@netvision.net.il

Italy



Prof. Dr. I. Tasca
40024 Castel S. Pietro Terme
Bologna
i.tasca@ausl.imola.bo.it, igntasc@tin.it

Japan



H. Kawauchi


kawauchi@med.shimane-u.ac.jp

Lithuania



MD PhD Justinas Ivaska
Vilnius University Hospital Santariskiu Klinikos
Vilnius
Justinas.Ivaska@santa.lt

Macedonia



F. Jakimovska


dr_jakimovska@hotmail.com

Pan Arabic



Prof. R. Kamel
Cairo University
Cairo – 11431
rhinology@redakamel.com; info2@redakamel.com

Report

Poland



P. Strek


pawelstrek@tlen.pl

Portugal



Dr. P. Gonçalves


pmoreiragoncalves@gmail.com

Romania



Dr. Sarafoleanu


sadoco@pcnet.ro

Russia



Prof. Sergei Karpischenko
Pavlov First Saint Petersburg State Medical University
Saint Petersburg, 197022
karpischenkos@mail.ru

Serbia



Assist.prof. Ljiljana Jovancevic
Clinical Centre of Vojvodina
Novi Sad
jovancevicljiljana@gmail.com

Slovenia



Jure Urbančič
Univerzitetni klinični center Ljubljana
Ljubljana
jure.urbancic@kclj.si

Spain



Dr. Alobid
hospital clinic, ent section escalera 8, planta 3
08036 Barcelona,
isamobid@hotmail.com

Sweden



C. Ahlström-Emanuelsson


cecilia.ahlstrom-emanuelsson@med.lu.se

Switzerland



Prof. B. Landis
University Hospital of Geneva
Geneva
basile.landis@hcuge.ch

Report

The Netherlands



Dr. M. Vleming
Flevoziekenhuis
Almere
MVleming@Flevoziekenhuis.nl

Turkey



Raşit Midilli


midilli@yahoo.com

Ukraine



D. Zabolotniy


amtc@kndio.kiev.ua

United Kingdom



Mr S. Carrie
Newcastle upon Tyne City Hospitals

sean.carrie@nuth.nhs.uk