NEWS FROM THE ERS2016 in Stockholm

Three honorary memberships were awarded to:

Ron Eccles

Mats Holstrom and

Aldo Stamm


We are very grateful to Valerie Lund for 8 years of being secretary general of the ERS.

Together with Andrew Swift, she will organize the 2018 meeting.

The position of secretary general has been taken over by Wytske Fokkens.


A more extensive report can be found here soon.